Life goes on while it sucks the most

I’m tired of complaining about no sales in my tambourbeading business or cowries accessories sales.

Eleven Paz on google and Instagram
Mompreneur_22 on Instagram

I do online sex work to support but while I get few subscribers there, I get judged the most there too

I’m an orphan with nothing to my name or backup from any family members. Been surviving on my own for years, trying to get it right.

Especially when I have skills that needs good capital to start up or well enough.

I’m a late bloomer and at the point, I’m very tired of what to do about way forward. Especially now that I have two children.

Eledua please show me the way, my egbe please have mercy on me. Eyin alaale, have mercy please. Mi o fe se eru egbe mo

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started