Different Orí, Different Path

Trying to teach my daughter a particular design of beading on a customer’s gown. Ọmọ, she didn’t get it. I was so angry but thought about it later that her line of career is not definitely the same path as mine.

This is someone who prefers to get the spanners out to work on the generator or finding anything on phones (technical stuffs). She has blocked two of the home phones and Sim cards now. And I have decided to put her in computer schools or coding classes after she finishes writing her junior waec in June 2023.

Fadarasimi Àlàáfíà Alabi

I really needed extra hands on the gown I was beading because July is close by and the landlord is going to chase us out for owing a year and 3 months rent ( close ₦600,000) . I need to take all jobs and save harder because July.

Eledua will answer my awise and I will pay the owed rent and move to a cheaper area but will definitely rent a shop in mushin due to hands / apprentices needed.

Àṣẹ Edumare 💫

https://paystack.com/buy/two-tone-beaded-fringes-top-by-aoj-rbulej

2 responses to “Different Orí, Different Path”

  1. We are celebrating mothers today, I extent the sentiment to you also – Happy Mother’s Day. Stay strong, parenting is not easy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started